Geschäftsleitung

 

 

Chris Haubold

Geschäftsführer

 

Mobil: +49 179 7885392

Email: c.haubold@linemangmbh.de

 

 

Steffen Wonneberger

Geschäftsführer

 

Mobil: +49 176 23539060

Email: s.wonneberger@linemangmbh.de

Buchhaltung

Sandra Platz

Prokuristin / Bilanzbuchhalterin

 

Telefon: +49 3641 4784200

Fax:        +49 3641 4784209

Mobil:    +49 176 72862129

Email: s.platz@linemangmbh.de

 

Obermonteure

 

 

Roman Haubold

Bauleitender Obermonteur

 

Mobil: +49 176 83031207

Email: r.haubold@linemangmbh.de

 

 

Aziz Bekteshi

Bauleitender Obermonteur

 

Mobil: +49 152 31968814

Email: a.bekteshi@linemangmbh.de

 

 

Achim Klinkhammer

Obermonteur

 

Mobil: +49 163 8751408

Email: a.klinkhammer@linemangmbh.de

 

 

Vladislav Hass

Obermonteur

 

Mobil: +49 176 46159189

Email: v.hass@linemangmbh.de